For Rent

Sandringham

A room with own bathroom in a 2 rooms apartment at Morningside drive Sandringham,Auckland will be available for rent by August 11. Apartment location is walking distance from St Lukes Mall. Bus station is just outside the apartment and train station is just 5 min away If interested, please text me at 0212963776 Thank you

Mangere Bridge

Kung may naghahanap po ng room dito po sa may Mangere Bridge malapit po sa airport meron po kaming rooms na available. For more info pls txt or call 0210791459

Hillcrest

Hillcrest area: Self contained, semi furnished flat. Walk to Primary School, bus stop and local shops. Few minutes drive to North Shore Hospital and motorway. Available anytime. $250/week Mob: 0210675353

Papatoetoe

We have one available double bedroom ready for occupancy. We are located 10 mins away from Auckland Airport, 5 mins from Middlemore Hospital, and 20mins going to city centre using Southwestern motorway. Very close to Manukau and Papatoe. Few mins walk to shops, countdown and bus stop. Rent includes unlimited internet, electricity and water. Please PM me for any inquiries or text 0210677284. Thanks and regards to all our kababayans and moderators.

Greenhithe

Stand-alone 2-bedroom, 60 sqm warm and dry house, built 2 years ago Power and Internet at renter's expense Uses LPG for stove and heating (renter's expense) Uses rainwater tank properly treated and regularly maintained for drinking Good location and a few mins drive away from good schools and shopping area Located along Shelter Drive, Greenhithe, North Shore Carport good for 4 cars Looking at $530 per week Note: Pictures were taken 2 years ago Contact Candy Yuan at 0212561489 or Leo Shen at 0211950581 for more info.

Bayview

We have a room for rent here at Bayview. 30 minutes walk to glenfield mall. Furnished with a double size bed, bedside, table with swivel chair, plastic drawers and built in wardrobe. $165 per week. Could accept couple but only for short term. Pls pm me if interested or contact me on 0220463214. Rent includes fiber unli internet, water and reasonable use of power.

Mt Roskill

Hi. I am currently looking for a female flatmate. For single occupancy. it is $170 per week. The location of the house is in Mt. Roskill near Dominion Rd Restaurants and Shops. Please text me at 0273884502 for additional details and to set up a viewing. Thanks Pam

Avondale - 4BR House

4 bedroom house with 3 bathroom and double garage in 151C Ash Street, Avondale is available for rent by 13th of October. Pwede 2 family will share. Contact Alice 0275255179 for details.

Hillcrest

I am looking for a female flatmate, weekly rent $140 (all inclusive). House located in Hillcrest, North Shore Anyone interested, please text or call me at my mobile no. 021 1609849. Many thanks. Liza

Waimumu Road - Granny Flat

Hi Kababayan, We have a granny flat available for rent. Own toilet, bath and kitchen. $300 per week (suitable for 2 person). This is as semi-furnished Granny Flat (Queen bed, coffee table, microwave, kitchen utensils,sofa, mini fridge, heat pump) Rent is inclusive of water, unlimited internet and electricity. The house is in Waimumu Road. Near in Bus stop. If interest please contact me at 0274124157. Thank you. Benson Carillo

Pages